Schedule

RSS

The following open enrollment classes are offered at our training locations. To request private onsite classes please contact us.

IdentityIQ Implementation and Administration: Essentials v8.0 - CLASSROOM

Location Date Duration Price
Chicago Mon, Mar 16 4 Days $ 3800.00 USD View
Austin HQ Mon, Feb 24 4 Days $ 3800.00 USD View
Austin HQ Mon, Apr 20 4 Days $ 3800.00 USD View
Austin HQ Mon, May 18 4 Days $ 3800.00 USD View
London Mon, May 18 4 Days $ 3800.00 USD View
The Hague Mon, Mar 2 4 Days $ 3800.00 USD View
Tokyo, Japan - Cliftons Mon, Mar 23 4 Days $ 3800.00 USD View
Washington DC (MicroTek) Mon, May 11 4 Days $ 3800.00 USD View

IdentityIQ Implementation: Advanced Provisioning and Workflows v8.0 - CLASSROOM

Location Date Duration Price
Chicago Mon, Mar 30 4 Days $ 3800.00 USD View
Austin HQ Mon, Mar 2 4 Days $ 3800.00 USD View
Austin HQ Mon, May 4 4 Days $ 3800.00 USD View
Frankfurt, Germany Mon, Apr 6 4 Days $ 3800.00 USD View
Sydney, Australia Mon, Mar 23 4 Days $ 3800.00 USD View

File Access Manager Implementation and Administration: Essentials v8.0 - REMOTE

Location Date Duration Price
OnLine - USA Central Time Zone Mon, Mar 9 4 Days $ 2200.00 USD View
Online Remote - Sydney, Australia Mon, Mar 30 4 Days $ 2200.00 USD View
Online- GMT+1 Mon, May 4 4 Days $ 2200.00 USD View

IdentityNow Implementation and Administration: Essentials - REMOTE

Location Date Duration Price
OnLine - USA Central Time Zone Mon, Mar 23 2 Days $ 1600.00 USD View
OnLine - USA Central Time Zone Mon, May 18 2 Days $ 1600.00 USD View
Online- GMT+1 Mon, Feb 24 2 Days $ 1600.00 USD View

IdentityNow Implementation and Administration: Advanced- REMOTE

Location Date Duration Price
OnLine - USA Central Time Zone Wed, Mar 25 2 Days $ 2000.00 USD View
OnLine - USA Central Time Zone Mon, Apr 27 2 Days $ 2000.00 USD View
OnLine - USA Central Time Zone Wed, May 20 2 Days $ 2000.00 USD View
Online- GMT+1 Wed, Feb 26 2 Days $ 2000.00 USD View
Online Remote - Sydney, Australia Mon, Mar 16 3 Days $ 2000.00 USD View
Online- GMT+1 Tue, Apr 14 2 Days $ 2000.00 USD View
Online- GMT+1 Wed, May 27 2 Days $ 2000.00 USD View

IdentityNow Implementation and Administration: Essentials - CLASSROOM

Location Date Duration Price
Online- GMT+1 Mon, May 25 2 Days $ 1600.00 USD View

What Our Clients Are Saying

Our instructor did an outstanding job teaching this class. He is very knowledgeable on the material yet was not afraid to admit when he did not know an answer. When he needed to follow up on a question, he did so within the same day which was fantastic! Thanks!

- Americas Customer

Our instructor was very competent. He has deep knowledge of the framework. He is also very nice person.

- Americas Customer

Great structured Training with equal impetus to concepts and practical learning. Would suggest this Course to everyone trying to dive into the world of SailPoint.

- EMEA Partner

The instructor paced the training perfectly. I really appreciated getting well-spaced, short breaks. Much better than having two hours of lecture at a time.

- Americas Customer