Schedule

RSS

The following open enrollment classes are offered at our training locations. To request private onsite classes please contact us.

IdentityIQ Implementation and Administration: Essentials v8.1 (with Rapid Setup)

Location Date Duration Price
OnLine - USA Central Time Zone Mon, Mar 8 4 Days Sold Out View
OnLine - USA Central Time Zone Mon, Apr 12 4 Days $ 3800.00 USD View
OnLine - USA Central Time Zone Tue, May 11 4 Days $ 3800.00 USD View
OnLine - USA Central Time Zone Tue, Jun 8 4 Days $ 3800.00 USD View
Online Remote - Sydney, Australia Mon, Mar 15 5 Days $ 3800.00 USD View
Online- London Time Zone Mon, Mar 22 5 Days $ 3800.00 USD View
Online - USA Eastern Time Zone Mon, Apr 26 4 Days $ 3800.00 USD View
Online - London Time Zone BST Mon, May 10 5 Days $ 3800.00 USD View

Cloud Access Management (CAM) Introduction - Webinar

Location Date Duration Price
OnLine - USA Central Time Zone Wed, Mar 31 2 hours $ 200.00 USD View

File Access Manager Implementation and Administration: Essentials v8.1

Location Date Duration Price
OnLine - USA Central Time Zone Tue, Apr 6 3 Days $ 2200.00 USD View
OnLine - USA Central Time Zone Tue, May 25 3 Days $ 2200.00 USD View
Online - London Time Zone BST Mon, May 10 5 Days $ 2200.00 USD View
Online Remote - Singapore Tue, Jun 15 4 Days $ 2200.00 USD View

IdentityIQ Implementation: Advanced Provisioning and Workflows v8.1

Location Date Duration Price
OnLine - USA Central Time Zone Tue, Apr 6 4 Days $ 3800.00 USD View
OnLine - USA Central Time Zone Tue, May 18 4 Days $ 3800.00 USD View
Online - London Time Zone BST Mon, Apr 12 5 Days $ 3800.00 USD View
Online Remote - Singapore Mon, May 17 5 Days $ 3800.00 USD View
Online - London Time Zone BST Tue, May 25 4 Days $ 3800.00 USD View
Online - USA Eastern Time Zone Mon, Jun 21 4 Days $ 3800.00 USD View

IdentityNow Implementation and Administration: Essentials

Location Date Duration Price
OnLine - USA Central Time Zone Wed, Apr 7 2 Days $ 1600.00 USD View
OnLine - USA Central Time Zone Mon, May 17 2 Days $ 1600.00 USD View
Online - London Time Zone BST Tue, May 4 4 Days $ 1600.00 USD View

IdentityNow Implementation and Administration: Advanced

Location Date Duration Price
OnLine - USA Central Time Zone Tue, Apr 13 2 Days $ 2000.00 USD View
OnLine - USA Central Time Zone Thu, May 20 2 Days $ 2000.00 USD View
Online - London Time Zone BST Mon, Mar 29 3 Days $ 2000.00 USD View
Online - USA Eastern Time Zone Thu, Apr 22 2 Days $ 2000.00 USD View
Online Remote - Singapore Tue, May 4 3 Days $ 2000.00 USD View
Online - London Time Zone BST Tue, May 18 4 Days $ 2000.00 USD View

What Our Clients Are Saying

Great content, knowledgeable instructor, and hands-on exercises - an excellent combination that makes this a high-quality training!

- Americas Customer

Excellent instructor. Very knowledgeable and very helpful. Loved it.

- Americas Customer

Excellent instructor, well organized class, very useful workflow examples and exercises.

- Americas Customer

Great course. The instructor was very knowledgeable, easy to understand, provided guidance to our specific environment. The labs worked, which was great!

- Americas Customer